Currency

Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

Quality
Value
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$136.99

Special Price: CA$101.99

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Well made, fits great, super fast! Review by Shannon
Quality
Value
Price
My order arrived 8 days after placing it! The materials have a really nice feel and seem to be very sturdy. I did the custom sizing and everything fits perfectly. Pants seem long but since they are inside the boots it is not a complaint at all. My only comment would be that the snaps to hold the flap closed need to be re-sewn to ensure they stay on securely but this is a very simple task. Overall I am incredibly pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 17-09-06)
Five Stars ! Review by Jerrod Hayslip
Quality
Value
Price
Fit great! High quality material. Everyone that's seen it was impressed! Highly recommend! (Posted on 17-03-07)
Most amazing customer service ever, amazing product Review by Jon B
Quality
Value
Price
I have no idea where to start, this company is flat out the most amazing I've done business with. Very friendly and understanding, replies very quickly, I cannot express how great their customer service is. I first bought it and everything fit just fine except for the tunic, I contacted the seller and right away they began crafting a custom made one free of charge. The quality of the uniform is amazing, it's like an actual top, I see no problem or error in this being 501st quality. I highly recommend this company and this costume, 10/10 would buy again and I'll definitely be doing business with them again. (Posted on 17-01-28)
Five Stars ! Review by Trudy
Quality
Value
Price
Looks great. Pants were a bib snug on a 32in waist. But overall very satisfied (Posted on 16-12-14)
wow really surprised by the high quality Review by Anthony Intrabartolo
Quality
Value
Price
Wow gotta admit I was really surprised at the high quality of this outfit. The customer support was great. Working to get this approved by the 501sf now. Some of the buttons are a little loosely secured. Easily fixed for the cost. Good think material. Really impressed (Posted on 16-11-06)
Looks great Review by Stephen da Cruz
Quality
Value
Price
I have a large upper chest and biceps so it feels a little tight in the shoulders and upper arms but overall the uniform looks great. The jacket is very well made with buttons and a zipper on the inside. I would definitely recommend this product. (Posted on 16-11-01)
Got much more than I expected in Quality and Feel! Review by N. M. S.
Quality
Value
Price
I'm 6 foot 1 inch, 205 lbs. X-Large was recommended based on other comments, and I wil lagree 100%.
Definitely great material, comfortable, and the quality of the uniform is better than I expected.

Definitely would recommend for Cosplay or costume parties. (Posted on 16-10-14)
Good, but not great Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Price
Overall this outfit is acceptable.

If you're going for 501st approval, know you'll need to take to a seamstress to have a few items updated.

For the tunic, the eye hooks and snaps are terrible. You'll need to replace them.

Also, I paid extra for custom sizing and gave very specific measurements. I stated a 39 cm neck, and they made it 49 cm. I had to pay to have them make and reship to me... it was an additional $35 I believe. They wanted me to pay another $25 for the tailor, but I refused as it wasn't my fault. i had provided them exactly to the cm the measurements, and they didn't follow it.

For the trousers, the 'flares' were crazy large. I even requested them smaller, and they were still Dumbo ears. And technically, they're too low, but that I can let slide. I sent them Photos from LucasFilm and the 501st showing exactly how the flares should look, but it was ignored. I had to have the seamstress take the flares in.

I would recommend, but be weary. I've since ordered 2 more (Olive Green and Cream) so we'll see how those turn out.

I did get 501 approval after altering the eye hooks, snaps, taking the flares in, and pressing it. (Posted on 16-10-12)
Awesome!!!!!!! Review by Grant
Quality
Value
Price
Very very very cool pants were a little big but I was able to make them fit. Really worth getting (Posted on 16-09-17)
My New Favorite! Review by Jahd
Quality
Value
Price
This cosplay is fantastic I can't even believe the quality for the price it's at. This is by far my best cosplay yet. Took awhile to get to me but I couldn't be more happy with how fantastic it is so it's completely with it. (Posted on 16-07-29)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price